+7 495 128 25 65

secretary@vagonmash.su

Career

“Vagonmash” GC is a high-caliber team ready to take on board experts with professional experience, young specialists, graduates of secondary and higher educational institutions. Everyone will get an opportunity to build up a career in one of the most successful companies in the real sector of economy.

We welcome employees joining our team whose ambitions and professional knowledge will contribute to achieving the Company’s goals, and that is why we are interested in the continuous professional and personal growth of our specialists.

We expect the following from our employees:

  • effective work in a team of professionals in the railway industry;
  • ability to set and to achieve goals, both the employee’s own goals and the Company’s general goals;
  • self-confidence and persistence necessary to achieve the common result essential for everyone.

If you want to become a part of the Company, you may send you application letter and CV to the HR Department of “Vagonmash” GC.

Vagonmash

news

03/08

2018

Congratulations on Railway Employees Day »

Dear partners, Please accept our sincere congratulations on this professional holiday,  Railway Employees Day!

Press releases

21/06

2017

RZD Partner Magazine, No. 10 (350), May 2017 »

ZD Partner Magazine, No. 10 (350), May 2017, “Vagonmash” GC is the leading Russian manufacturer of accessories for freight rolling stock. Which newly-designed products does the enterprise produce? A conversation on this topic was conducted with Mr. Valeriy Kalashnikov, Deputy COO of LLC PO “Vagonmash.”

Ru En Fi

+7 495 705-92-71

secretary@vagonmash.su

Карьера

ГК «Вагонмаш» — это высокопрофессиональная команда, готовая принять в свои ряды экспертов с опытом работы, молодых специалистов, выпускников средних и высших учебных заведений. Каждый получит возможность построить карьеру в одной из успешных российских компаний реального сектора экономики.

Мы приветствуем появление в своих рядах сотрудников, амбиции и профессиональные знания которых будут способствовать достижению целей Компании, именно поэтому мы заинтересованы в постоянном профессиональном и личностном росте наших специалистов.

От наших сотрудников мы ожидаем:

  • эффективной работы в команде профессионалов своего дела;
  • умения ставить и достигать поставленные цели, как собственные, так и общие для Компании;
  • уверенности в себе и настойчивости, необходимых для достижения общего, значимого для всех, результата.

Если вы хотите стать частью Компании, вы можете заполнить и отправить в кадровую службу ГК «Вагонмаш» свое резюме.

Вагонмаш

новости

06/08

2017

Уважаемые партнеры! Примите искренние и теплые поздравления с профессиональным праздником - Днем Железнодорожника! »

Уважаемые партнеры! Примите искренние и теплые поздравления с профессиональным праздником - Днем Железнодорожника!

Статьи в прессе

21/06

2017

РЖД Партнер, № 10 (350) май 2017 »

РЖД Партнер, № 10 (350) май 2017 ГК "Вагонмаш" является ведущим Российским производителем комплектующих для грузового подвижного состава. Какие новинки выпускает предприятие? Об этом состоялся разговор с заместителем исполнительного директора ООО ПО "Вагонмаш" Валерием Калашниковым. Читать статью, PDF