+7 495 128 25 65

secretary@vagonmash.su

Products

Coil springs for freight cars bogies

“Vagonmash” GC has developed and tested the manufacturing technology for the spring for freight cars spring suspension with application of volume hardening (VH) made of steel grades with reduced and regulated hardening.
More

Draft gears

RT-120 (T1 class)

PT-120 is the first domestic unit of T1 class fully meeting the requirements of industry standard 32.175 and reliably protecting the cars and the cargo being transported from possible damage, first of all during breaking up of the train on a hump and during shunting work.
More

RT-130 (class Т2)

The draft gear PT-130 is the first draft gear of T2 class with improved specifications designed for use in automatic coupling devices of tank cars and intended to provide more effective protection of wagons and cargo carried in them from impact of longitudinal loads arising during shunting work on gravity sorting yards and in the transient modes of train driving.
More

Constant contact side bearing

When designing the constant contact side bearing with 15 mm operational stroke, the longstanding international practice on application of the constant contact side bearing in freight cars was considered.
More

Rolling stock

The tank car made of polymer compositional materials is intended for transportation of bulk chemical cargo by the railways of CIS and Baltic countries with gauge width of 1520 mm.
More

Secondary products

The workshop of component heat treatment performs heat treatment and carbonization. The tool workshop performs the component machine processing, as well as repair and manufacturing work. The blank preparation workshop performs assembly and welding work and layout of workpieces. The chemical and mechanical engineering laboratory performs chemical analysis of drinking water, oils, and paint and lacquer materials.
More

Vagonmash

news

03/08

2018

Congratulations on Railway Employees Day »

Dear partners, Please accept our sincere congratulations on this professional holiday,  Railway Employees Day!

Press releases

21/06

2017

RZD Partner Magazine, No. 10 (350), May 2017 »

ZD Partner Magazine, No. 10 (350), May 2017, “Vagonmash” GC is the leading Russian manufacturer of accessories for freight rolling stock. Which newly-designed products does the enterprise produce? A conversation on this topic was conducted with Mr. Valeriy Kalashnikov, Deputy COO of LLC PO “Vagonmash.”

Ru En Fi

+7 495 705-92-71

secretary@vagonmash.su

Продукция

Пружины для тележек грузовых вагонов

ГК «Вагонмаш» разработала и апробировала технологию изготовления пружины рессорного подвешивания грузовых вагонов с применением объёмно-поверхностной закалки (ОПЗ) из сталей пониженной и регламентированной прокаливаемости.
Подробнее

Поглощающие аппараты

РТ-120, класс Т1

РТ-120 — первый отечественный аппарат класса Т1, полностью удовлетворяющий требованиям отраслевого стандарта 32.175 и надежно защищающий вагоны и перевозимый груз от возможных повреждений, в первую очередь при роспуске с горок и маневровой работе.
Подробнее

РТ-130, класс Т2

Поглощающий аппарат РТ-130 — первый фрикционный поглощающий аппарат класса Т2 с улучшенными характеристиками, предназначенный для применения в автосцепном устройстве вагонов-цистерн и обеспечения более эффективной защиты вагонов и перевозимых в них грузов от действия продольных нагрузок, возникающих при маневровых работах на сортировочных горках и в переходных режимах ведения поезда.
Подробнее

Беззазорный скользун

При проектировании беззазорного скользуна с рабочим ходом 15 мм учтен многолетний международный опыт по применению беззазорных (контактных) скользунов в конструкции грузовых вагонов.
Подробнее

Подвижной состав

Вагон-цистерна из полимерных композиционных материалов предназначена для перевозки наливных химических грузов по железным дорогам СНГ и стран Балтии с шириной колеи 1520 мм.
Подробнее

Непрофильная продукция

Цех термической обработки деталей производит термообработку и цементацию. Инструментальный цех осуществляет механическую обработку деталей, а также ремонт и изготовление. Заготовительный цех осуществляет сборочно-сварочные работы и раскрой заготовок. Химико-механическая лаборатория осуществляет химический анализ воды питьевой, масел, лакокрасочных материалов.
Подробнее

Вагонмаш

новости

06/08

2017

Уважаемые партнеры! Примите искренние и теплые поздравления с профессиональным праздником - Днем Железнодорожника! »

Уважаемые партнеры! Примите искренние и теплые поздравления с профессиональным праздником - Днем Железнодорожника!

Статьи в прессе

21/06

2017

РЖД Партнер, № 10 (350) май 2017 »

РЖД Партнер, № 10 (350) май 2017 ГК "Вагонмаш" является ведущим Российским производителем комплектующих для грузового подвижного состава. Какие новинки выпускает предприятие? Об этом состоялся разговор с заместителем исполнительного директора ООО ПО "Вагонмаш" Валерием Калашниковым. Читать статью, PDF