+7 495 128 25 65

secretary@vagonmash.su

Constant contact side bearing

When designing the constant contact side bearing with 15 mm operational stroke, the longstanding international practice on application of constant contact side bearings in freight cars was considered.

The operational, technical and maintenance performance of the railcars, which have been operating in the North-American Railways network for over 30 years, are improved by applying TecsPak made of thermoelastoplast.

The Constant contact side bearing made by “Vagonmash” Company makes it possible: :

  • to improve the dynamic features of the freight car,
  • to improve smoothness of movement,
  • to reduce wear of the running parts,
  • to improve freight car stability against dumping.

More stable car movement by the curved track is achieved by means of immediate counteraction of the constant contact side bearing to the wobbling rotational movement. The maximum effect of decreased car wobbling is reached at high run speed.

Operation of the constant contact side bearing is possible in all climatic areas.


Vagonmash

news

03/08

2018

Congratulations on Railway Employees Day »

Dear partners, Please accept our sincere congratulations on this professional holiday,  Railway Employees Day!

Press releases

21/06

2017

RZD Partner Magazine, No. 10 (350), May 2017 »

ZD Partner Magazine, No. 10 (350), May 2017, “Vagonmash” GC is the leading Russian manufacturer of accessories for freight rolling stock. Which newly-designed products does the enterprise produce? A conversation on this topic was conducted with Mr. Valeriy Kalashnikov, Deputy COO of LLC PO “Vagonmash.”

Ru En Fi

+7 495 705-92-71

secretary@vagonmash.su

Беззазорный скользун

При проектировании беззазорного скользуна с рабочим ходом 15 мм учтен многолетний международный опыт по применению беззазорных (контактных) скользунов в конструкции грузовых вагонов.

Благодаря применению упругого элемента TecsPak из термоэластопласта повышаются эксплуатационно-технические и ремонтные показатели вагонов, которые уже более 30 лет эксплуатируются на сети североамериканских железных дорог.

Беззазорный скользун производства компании «Вагонмаш» дает возможность:

  • улучшить динамические характеристики грузового вагона,
  • увеличить плавность хода,
  • уменьшить износ ходовых частей,
  • повысить устойчивость вагона против опрокидывания.

Более устойчивое движение вагона в кривом участке пути достигается за счет того, что скользун мгновенно противодействует вращательному движению виляния. Наибольший эффект по снижению виляния достигается при высокой скорости движения.

Эксплуатация скользуна возможна во всех климатических зонах.


Вагонмаш

новости

04/09

2017

Участие в EXPO 1520 »

С 30 августа по 2 сентября 2017 года Группа Компаний «Вагонмаш» приняла участие в VI Международном железнодорожном салоне «EXPO 1520», который проходил в г. Щербинка Московской области, на территории Экспериментального кольца, филиала ОАО «ВНИИЖТ».

Статьи в прессе

21/06

2017

РЖД Партнер, № 10 (350) май 2017 »

РЖД Партнер, № 10 (350) май 2017 ГК "Вагонмаш" является ведущим Российским производителем комплектующих для грузового подвижного состава. Какие новинки выпускает предприятие? Об этом состоялся разговор с заместителем исполнительного директора ООО ПО "Вагонмаш" Валерием Калашниковым. Читать статью, PDF